Tags

, , ,

I have decided to take a chance and write a different kind of novel. A full length one for a change.A Cookbook Conspiracy I have just embarked on a years leave from work and although this will be by no means a relaxing time I will spend much of it at home in front of a laptop. Im pretty excited about it! I have just ordered a heap of books to keep me occupied, each in a genra I wouldn’t normally read. I have always wanted to read Cate Carlisle Bibliophile series so I picked two to start me off, then I took a chance on a new comer. Its terrible but I cant remember the name of that one…whoops. Im hoping they will help spark my love of writing again so that I can get this new book written and published. My aim is for the end of the year. Its ambitious but I think you need a good goal. 

 

Would you like a sneak peak at what im writing. Heres a hint 😉

What do you get when you cross a lingere empire with a sleepy seaside town?

Image

Image from my fave site Hips and Curves

 

 

 

