Tags

, ,

Wow so this has been the year to remember. Not only did i get my first contract earlier in the year but i got another 2 last month! It’s still early days so i don’t have any cover art for you yet. My three items, in the order i think they will be released, are:

1. Prevailing Life – YA – Evernight Teen (under the name: Amaris Chapman)

2. The Millionaire’s Convenient Bride – Contemporary Romance – Evernight

3. Taming the Hunted – Paranormal erotic romance – Beachwalk press

 

I’m super excited about all three and working with each of the editors and publishers on them. I also have another three in the works which I’m hoping to have finished and contracted by the end of the year. 

But all of this means i have to get a handle on some marketing! I cant do anything yet because i don’t have cover art but as soon as i do I’m thinking post cards, character cards, maybe even some bookmarks. 

And of course don’t forget, I will be handing out free copies of these books as soon as they come out!!! So stay tuned for your chance to get your hot little hands on them. Two will even be available in print for your pool room 🙂

Don’t forget to also check my websites for more updates:

Larisa Anderson

Amaris Chapman

